Night of Stars

Alexa Chung presented Christopher Kane

with the night’s Fashion Star award



Marc Jacobs, Carine Roitfeld and Christopher Kane

collected awards at the Fashion Group International’s

annual Night of Stars ceremony.


An evening of wall-to-wall fashion royalty, designers including

Alexander Wang and Diane von Furstenberg with models,

Hollywood actresses and a smattering of stars from the music

world. Meanwhile each honouree was presented with their

award by a suitably-clad presenter – Alexa Chung wore a

Christopher Kane SS 2014 suit to hand this designer his

Fashion Star award, while Miley Cyrus chose Marc Jacobs

sequins to present the man himself with the Superstar accolade.






Miley Cyrus in MARC JACOBS



Marc Jacobs, Miley Cyrus and Robert Duffy



Carine Roifeld



Doutzen Kroes



Joan Small



Karlie Kloss



Kate Upton



Sofia Coppola



Carine Roitfeld was presented with the night’s

Media award by Kate Upton



Hamish Bowles and Alexander Wang



Diane von Furstenberg with Nadja Swarovski



Joan Small and Karlie Kloss



Miley Cyrus and Marc Jacobs



Aretha Franklin and Marc Jacobs