GQ Men of the Year Awards

Tom Ford (Designer Award) and Justin Timberlake



Many celebrities rushed to celebrate the GQ Men

of the Year Awards, at Royal Opera House on

the 3rd September.



Among the winners, Tom Ford has won the Designer Awards

(given from Justin Timberlake), while Jonathan Saunders

was awarded the Breakthrough Menswear Designer Brand;

Pharrell Williams won the Performer Award, the trio Simon

Pegg, Nick Frost and Edgar Wright The Comedian Award ,the

Arctic Monkey conquer the Band of the Year Award.


Special awards were also handed over to Michael Douglas (Legend

Award)and Sir Elton John (Genius Award). The Woman

of The Year Award this year gone to Emma Watson.





GQ Men of the Year Awards 2013 – Full Winners List:

 Hugo Boss Most Stylish: Dan Stevens

 Comedians: Simon Pegg, Nick Frost & Edgar Wright

 Politician: Boris Johnson

 Oracle: Russell Brand

 Breakthrough Menswear Designer Brand: Jonathan Saunders

 Lifetime Achievement: Sir Bobby Charlton

 Radio Personality: Nick Grimshaw

 Entrepreneur: Evgeny Lebedev

 Chef: Jason Atherton

 Sportsman: Carl Froch

 Writer: Charles Moore

 Woman: Emma Watson

 Editor’s Choice Award: Roger Daltrey

 The Serpentine Gallery GQ Art Award: Tracey Emin

 Band: Arctic Monkeys

 Remy Martin Breakthrough: Eddie Redmayne

 TV Personality: Piers Morgan

 Performer: Pharrell Williams

 Inspiration: Lou Reed

 Icon: Noel Gallagher

 Designer: Tom Ford

 Genius: Sir Elton John

Legend: Michael Douglas




Michael Douglas, Justin Timberlake, Tom Ford, Samuel L Jackson



Rosie Huntington Whitley and Pharrel Williams (Performer Award)




 Jonathan Saunders (Breakthrough Menswear Designer Brand)

and Suzy Menkez



Noel Gallagher (Icon Award)



Eddie Redmayne (Remy Martin Breakthrough Award)



Michael Douglas (Legend Award) with Samuel L Jackson



Alexa Chung in CARVEN and Nick Grimshaw (Radio Personality Award)



Emma Watson in BALENCIAGA (Woman Award)



Arctic Monkeys (Band Award)